Rajesh Kumar Thakur

Rajesh Kumar Thakur is a mathematics teacher by profession and also a popular writer on mathematics. He has been the Honorary Secretary and Chairman of the Award Selection Committee of All India Ramanujan Maths Club (AIRMC) since 2012. Widely published with more than 55 books, 67 e-Books, and 350 blogs to his credit, Thakur is a regular columnist with over 500 published articles in various well-known newspapers and magazines including Amar Ujala and Navbharat Times. A numbers-lover, Thakur is the recipient of several awards including the National Best Teacher Award (2010), Arvind Pandey Yuva Lekhan Award (2015), and the Math Genius Award (2017).

He lives in Delhi, India.